Random note for Facebook Import

Posted on Posted in Life

Seeing as I’m bored and I haven’t used my blog in awhile, I figure I might as well join the procrastinating bandwagon and expose myself to the world.

Name: Figure it out yourself
Birthday: Facebook, figure it out.
Birthplace: NY
Current location: TCNJ
Eye Color: I’m Asian, take a guess.
Hair Color: [refer to above]
Height: 5’7/8″
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
Your Heritage: … didn’t I just claim azn-ness? Chinese for you silly people
The Shoes You Wore Today: Sneakers. Any day, every day.
Your Weakness: Wasting time.
Your Fears: Failure, uncertainty.
Your Perfect Pizza: Everything… and PINEAPPLE.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Good grades AND my little side projects…
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: [insert affirmative statement of acknowledgment, ex. spiffy]
Thoughts First Waking Up: Aw, damn, there goes another 8 hours wasted.
Your Best Physical Feature: Well, seeing as I’m a twig, am not modeling, and haven’t yet set any athletic records… oh wait, I got one, Hair.
Your Bedtime: Nonexistent.
Your Most Missed Memory: The feeling that I have time to do anything I want, I’m doing well in everything, and I can drown myself in the company of my friends whenever I want.
Pepsi or Coke: [APATHY]
MacDonald’s or Burger King: Eh… BK.
Single or Group Dates: Wouldn’t know yet.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: There’s a difference?
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Mix of both with a liberal dose of sugar and milk.
Do you Smoke: Only on days of the week that end in ‘q.’
Do you Swear: Only when something necessitates emphasis.
Do you Sing: Never tried, don’t plan on finding out… ignoring whatever stupid things they had kids do in elementary school. That doesn’t count.
Do you Shower Daily: I should hope so…
Have you Been in Love: I don’t know, considering I’ve never really pinned down my personal feelings about what love is…
Do you want to go to College: [refer to Current location]
Do you want to get Married: We’ll see… perhaps, assuming I find someone tolerable.
Do you believe in yourself: Absolutely
Do you get Motion Sickness: After about 3 coasters or a 2 hour plane ride in the worst seat ever.
Do you think you are Attractive: Not particularly.
Do you get along with your Parents: I’d say so.
Do you like Thunderstorms: Only if they’re intense. Constipated storms suck.
Do you play an Instrument: Used to play the piano, wished I still did…
In the past month have you Drunk Alcohol: HAH. I’m a CLAM (aka NO).
In the past month have you Smoked: What a disgusting habit… no, though secondhand is unavoidable…
In the past month have you been on Drugs: No.
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Try “Past Lifetime.” And No.
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Não.
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: нет.
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Sí.
In the past month have you been on Stage: Non.
In the past month have you been Dumped: Nein.
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: Haven’t even been in a pool the past month…
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Eickhoff doesn’t count…
Ever been Drunk: No, though I should probably find my alcohol tolerance…
Ever been called a Tease: lawlz, no.
Ever been Beaten up: No. I simply satisfy myself with the knowledge that in a fight, I would have no qualms about a) fighting dirty, b) using the most lethal moves possible, and c) giving no quarter… this is all of course assuming the situation warrants it… Hey, I’m a skinny, physically unfit person, I need every edge I can get.
Ever Shoplifted: No.
How do you want to Die: I want to die with dignity and a sense of conclusion to life. I want to have a chance to say good bye. I want my death to not be senseless. I do not want to die of a random accident or a crime, I don’t even particularly like the idea of dying in my sleep. I want my death to bring about finality, leaving nothing left unsaid.
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: I don’t know. I just know that I want to be playing around with the bleeding edge of technology. Hence Engineering.
Favourite (OMG It’s spelled right) Eye Color: Never thought about that, don’t think I will…
Favourite Hair Color: Don’t know, don’t care. Just nothing bizarre.
Short or Long Hair: If my hair takes more than 2 minutes to dry (without a hair dryer), it’s too long.
Weight: Not enough. I need to pick up a daily exercise routine…
Best Clothing Style: T-Shirt and Jeans. Simple, cheap, practical.
Number of Drugs I have taken: … Percocet?
Number of CDs I own: Not Many…
Number of Piercings: ZERO
Number of Tattoos: NONE
Number of things in my Past I Regret: A few… I ought to keep a diary.

Leave a Reply